FAQ

Shipping

We ship with DPD.

Despatch within Germany is free-of-charge.

exceptions form Here large items that have to be shipped by a forwarding agency. Here the cost is 65 euros. 

For international shipping we pass on the DPD shipping costs 1 to 1 to you. These are calculated based on weight and are displayed in the last ordering step. 

How old are your products?

All of our items are vintage products! That means they are at least 20 years old. They were needed and have left their mark. However, our items will be shipped cleaned and usable and will give their new owners a lot of pleasure. The brands and age information have been researched to the best of our knowledge.

Vintage children's toys - decoration only

Our vintage toys are beautiful to look at, but do not meet the current legal requirements for colors and safety etc. As we can no longer track this in detail, we recommend using the toy only for decorative purposes.

Vintage sports equipment / sporting goods - for decoration only

The vintage sports equipment we offer is perfect for sporty decorations and gives it a special flair. However, they definitely do not meet the current legal requirements for safety. Since we can no longer keep track of this in detail, we recommend using these sports equipment such as sledges, skis, ice skates, paddles only for decorative purposes.

Vintage tools - for decoration only

The vintage tools we offer are perfect for rustic decorations and give them a special flair. However, they definitely do not meet the current legal requirements for safety. Since we can no longer track this in detail, we recommend using these tools such as ladders, hand drills, saws, hedge trimmers, etc. only for decorative purposes.

Packaging - Environmentally friendly and recycled

To protect the environment, we use used cardboard boxes and packaging.
If there is any filling material, it is Pelaspan Bio, a filling material made from corn starch. This is completely biodegradable.

FAQ

Versandkosten

Wir versenden mit DPD.

Ab einem Bestellwert von 25,- € versenden wir in Deutschland kostenlos. Sollte der Bestellwert unter 25,- € liegen, zahlst du 4,90 Versandkosten.

Ausnahmen bilden hier Großartikel, die per Spedition Versand werden müssen. Hier belaufen sich die Kosten auf 65 Euro. 

Für den internationalen Versand geben wir die DPD-Versandkosten 1 zu 1 an euch weiter. Diese berechnen sich anhand Gewichtes und werden dir im letzten Bestellschritt angezeigt. 

Wie alt sind eure Produkte?

Alle unsere Artikel sind Vintage-Produkte! Das bedeutet sie sind mindestens 20 Jahre alt. Sie wurden gebraucht und haben ihre Spuren. Unsere Artikel werden jedoch gereinigt und nutzbar versendet und werden ihren neuen Besitzern viel Freude bereiten. Die Marken und Altersangaben sind nach bestem Wissen recherchiert.

Vintage Kinderspielzeug - nur Deko

Unser Vintage Spielzeug ist wunderschön anzuschauen, entspricht aber nicht den heute geltenden rechtlichen Vorgaben für Farben und Sicherheit etc. Da wir dies im Einzelnen nicht mehr nachhalten können, empfehlen wir das Spielzeug lediglich für Dekozwecke zu nutzen.

Vintage Sportgeräte / Sportartikel - nur zur Dekoration

Die bei uns angebotenen Vintage Sportgeräte sind für sportliche Dekorationen perfekt geeignet und geben einen besonderen Flair. Sie entsprechen aber definitiv nicht den heute geltenden rechtlichen Vorgaben für Sicherheit. Da wir dies im Einzelnen nicht mehr nachhalten können, empfehlen wir diese Sportgeräte wie zum Beispiel Schlitten, Skier, Schlittschuhe, Paddel lediglich für Dekozwecke zu nutzen.

Vintage Werkzeuge - nur zur Dekoration

Die bei uns angebotenen Vintage Werkzeuge sind für rustikale Dekorationen perfekt geeignet und geben einen besonderen Flair. Sie entsprechen aber definitiv nicht den heute geltenden rechtlichen Vorgaben für Sicherheit. Da wir dies im Einzelnen nicht mehr nachhalten können, empfehlen wir diese Werkzeuge wie Leitern, Handbohrer, Sägen, Heckenscheren etc. lediglich für Dekozwecke zu nutzen.

Verpackungen - Umweltfreundlich und Recycelt

Um die Umwelt zu schonen greifen wir auf gebrauchte Kartons und Verpackungen zurück.
Sollte auch einmal Füllmaterial dabei sein, handelt es sich um Pelaspan Bio, einem Füllmaterial aus Maisstärke. Dieses ist vollständig biologisch abbaubar.