Skip to content
Free shipping for orders over 50 euros
Free shipping from 50 euros

Intelligent Masonry Paint (facade finish paint)

A long-lasting, completely weatherproof facade paint for walls and cement surfaces

DESCRIPTION

High-quality, hard-wearing, environmentally friendly and long-lasting facade paint based on acrylic resin – water-based. Dries to form a water vapor permeable layer with excellent resistance to UV radiation and moisture.

Recommended for stable emulsion paint coatings and all stable mineral substrates, e.g. B. Exterior plaster (CS II and CS III, compressive strength >2 N/mm²), concrete, fiber cement, and organically bound plasters. Resistant to exhaust gases and alkalis.


CHARACTERISTICS

  • Gloss level: Matt (approx. 5%)
  • Theoretical coverage: 13 m² per liter (varies depending on porosity and
  • structure of the surface)
  • Recommended layer thickness: 30 μm dry per layer
  • Recommended number of coats: 2
  • Drying time*:2 hours
  • Time until recoating: Min. 4 hours
  • Volume solids: 34%
  • Color Availability: All Little Greene color palettes
  • Available packaging sizes: 5 and 10 liters


* Complete curing (drying) of the paint may take up to several days depending on the layer thickness and the environmental conditions on site. The paint should not be subjected to severe surface condensation before it has completely dried, as this may result in binder leaching onto the surface.


SURFACES-
PREPARATION

The general rule is: The surface must be dry, clean, stable, free of grease and free of contamination and separating substances such as sinter layers, resins, waxes, oils, release agents, etc. The substrate or old paint to be coated must be checked for compatibility with the new material. See also VOB, DIN 18363, Part C, Paragraph 3, painting and varnishing work.

Loose and peeling paint must be completely removed. Carry out appropriate repairs. Chalking or dirty surfaces such as soot, grease, nicotine, etc. must be cleaned with a suitable cleaning solution such as lye and then washed thoroughly with clean water. Areas that are contaminated with fungi or algae should be treated with a cleaning solution intended for this purpose according to the manufacturer's instructions before priming.


APPLICATION

New plaster, brick or solid cement construction: Brush the surfaces to remove loose material. Efflorescence on brickwork should be completely brushed off and professionally treated before painting. Loose plaster or mortar should be replaced. Cracks must be knocked out and filled with outdoor filler. If the surface is normally absorbent and does not sand, apply a layer of Masonry Paint diluted with 5 to 25% (by volume) of clean water, depending on the porosity of the substrate, as a primer. Highly absorbent and sandy substrates should be primed after cleaning with a base coat of Wall Primer Sealer diluted with 5 to 25% (by volume) of clean water, depending on the porosity of the substrate, before the coating is applied with Masonry Paint.

This is followed by two undiluted coats of Masonry Paint. This product is not suitable for non-porous stones such as granite etc, silicate plasters, conventional Fletton bricks and substrates with a mineral structure
is desired.

Existing old coatings: Surfaces must be clean, dry and free of grease. Remove all loose and peeling paint. Loose plaster or mortar should be replaced. Cracks must be knocked out and filled with outdoor filler. For normally absorbent and non-chalking surfaces, after cleaning, apply a layer of Masonry Paint diluted with 5 to 25% (by volume) of clean water, depending on the porosity of the substrate, as a primer.

Highly absorbent and chalky substrates should be primed after cleaning with a base coat of Wall Primer Sealer diluted with 5 to 25% (volume) of clean water, depending on the porosity of the substrate, before the coating is applied with Masonry Paint. This is followed by two undiluted coats of Masonry Paint. Paints based on cement, silicate or lime paint should be completely removed before using this product!

 

APPROVALS AND STANDARDS

Water vapor diffusion (EN ISO 7783), average sd value: 0.33 m, average V value: 62 g/m²/day Classification of water vapor diffusion (EN 1062-1), class: V2 (medium) Manufactured in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 , Quality Management, and ISO 14001:2004, Environmental Management.
2004/42/EC EU limit value for this product (Cat. A/cWb): 40 g/l (2010). This product contains a maximum of 2 g/l VOC. This product has been tested and awarded “A+” in accordance with the guidelines of the French Decree on Indoor Air Quality No. 2011-321 – Regulation April 2011.

Zu Inhalt springen
Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert 65 Euro
Versandkostenfrei ab 65 Euro

Intelligent Masonry Paint (Fassadendfarbe)

Eine langlebige, absolut wetterfeste Fassadenfarbe für Mauern und Zementoberflächen

Intelligent Masonry Paint (Fassadendfarbe)

BESCHREIBUNG

Hochwertiger, strapazierfähiger, umweltfreundlicher und langlebiger Fassadenanstrich auf Acrylharz – Wasserbasis. Trocknet zu einer wasserdampfdurchlässigen Schicht mit ausgezeichneter Wiederstandsfähigkeit gegen UV- Strahlung und Feuchtigkeit auf.

Zu empfehlen auf tragfähigen Dispersionsfarbenanstriche, allen tragfähigen, mineralischen Untergründen, z. B. Außenputz (CS II und CS III, Druckfestigkeit >2 N/mm²), Beton, Faserzement, und organisch gebundene Putze. Abgas- und alkalibeständig.


EIGENSCHAFTEN

  • Glanzgrad: Matt (ca. 5 %)
  • Theoretische Ergiebigkeit: 13 m² pro Liter (variiert je nach Porosität und
  • Struktur der Oberfläche)
  • Empfohlene Schichtdicke: 30 μm trocken pro Schicht
  • Empfohlene Anzahl der Schichten: 2
  • Trockenzeit* :2 Stunden
  • Dauer bis zum Überstreichen: Min. 4 Stunden
  • Volumenfestkörper: 34 %
  • Farbverfügbarkeit: Alle Farbpaletten von Little Greene
  • Verfügbare Verpackungsgrößen: 5 und 10 Liter


* Das vollständige Aushärten (Trocknen) des Anstrichs kann je nach der Schichtdicke und den Umgebungsbedingungen vor Ort bis zu mehrere Tage dauern. Der Anstrich sollte vor der vollständigen Trocknung keiner schweren Oberflächenkondensation ausgesetzt sein, da dies zu Bindemittelauswaschungen auf der Oberfläche führen kann.


OBERFLÄCHEN-
VORBEREITUNG

Generell gilt: Der Untergrund muss trocken, sauber, tragfähig, fettfrei und frei von Verunreinigungen sowie trennend wirkenden Substanzen wie z.B. Sinterschichten, Harze, Wachse, Öle, Trennmittel etc. sein. Der zu beschichtende Untergrund bzw. Altanstrich ist auf Verträglichkeit mit dem neuen Werkstoff zu prüfen. Siehe auch VOB, DIN 18363, Teil C, Abs. 3, Maler- und Lackierarbeiten.

Lose und abblätternde Anstriche müssen restlos entfernt werden. Führen Sie entsprechende Reparaturen aus. Kreidende oder verschmutzte Oberflächen durch z.B. Ruß, Fett, Nikotin etc. müssen mit einer geeigneten Reinigungslösung wie z.B. Anlauger gereinigt und anschließend mit sauberem Wasser gründlich nachgewaschen werden. Bereiche, die mit Pilzen oder Algen kontaminiert sind, sollten vor dem Grundieren mit einer dafür vorgesehenen Reinigungslösung lt. Herstellerangaben behandelt werden.


ANWENDUNG

Neuer Putz-, Ziegel- oder Zementmassivbau: Bürsten Sie die Oberflächen ab, um loses Material zu entfernen. Ausblühungen an Ziegelmauerwerk sollten vor dem Anstrich vollständig abgebürstet und fachgerecht vorbehandelt werden. Loser Putz oder Mörtel sollten ersetzt werden. Risse müssen ausgeschlagen und mit Füllmaterial für den Außenbereich gefüllt werden. Bei normal saugendem und nicht sandendem Untergrund tragen Sie eine Schicht Masonry Paint mit 5 bis 25 % (Volumenanteil) sauberem Wasser verdünnt, je nach Porosität des Substrats, als Grundierung auf. Stark saugende und sandende Untergründe sollten nach der Reinigung mit einem Grundanstrich Wall Primer Sealer mit 5 bis 25 % (Volumenanteil) sauberem Wasser verdünnt, je nach Porosität des Substrats grundiert werden, bevor der Beschichtungsaufbau mit Masonry Paint erfolgt.

Es folgen zwei unverdünnte Schichten Masonry Paint. Dieses Produkt eignet sich nicht für nicht poröse Steine wie Granit etc, Silikatputze, herkömmliche Fletton-Ziegel und Untergründe für die ein mineralischer Aufbau
gewünscht ist.

Vorhandene Altanstriche: Oberflächen müssen sauber, trocken und fettfrei sein. Entfernen Sie alle losen und abblätternden Anstriche. Loser Putz oder Mörtel sollten ersetzt werden. Risse müssen ausgeschlagen und mit Füllmaterial für den Außenbereich gefüllt werden. Bei normal saugendem und nicht kreidendem Untergrund tragen Sie nach der Reinigung eine Schicht Masonry Paint mit 5 bis 25 % (Volumenanteil) sauberem Wasser verdünnt, je nach Porosität des Substrats, als Grundierung auf.

Stark saugende und kreidende Untergründe sollten nach der Reinigung mit einem Grundanstrich Wall Primer Sealer mit 5 bis 25 % (Volumenanteil) sauberem Wasser verdünnt, je nach Porosität des Substrats grundiert werden, bevor der Beschichtungsaufbau mit Masonry Paint erfolgt. Es folgen zwei unverdünnte Schichten Masonry Paint. Farben auf Zement-, Silikat oder Kalkfarbe sollten vor der Verwendung dieses Produktes vollständig entfernt werden!

 

GENEHMIGUNGEN UND NORMEN

Wasserdampfdiffusion (EN ISO 7783), durchschnittlicher sd-Wert: 0,33 m, durchschnittlicher V-Wert: 62 g/m²/Tag Klassifizierung der Wasserdampfdiffusion (EN 1062-1), Klasse: V2 (mittel) Hergestellt gemäß ISO 9001:2008, Qualitätsmanagement, und ISO 14001:2004, Umweltmanagement.
2004/42/EG EU-Grenzwert für dieses Produkt (Kat. A/cWb): 40 g/l (2010). Dieses Produkt enthält max. 2 g/l VOC. Dieses Produkt wurde gemäß den Richtlinien des Französischen Erlasses zur Qualität der Raumluft Nr. 2011-321 – Verordnung April 2011 getestet und mit „A+“ ausgezeichnet.